



Goa Staff Selection Commission

6th Floor, 3rd Lift, SPACES Building, Patto Plaza, Panaji-Goa – 403001

Website: gssc.goa.gov.in

No.1/12/2025-GSSC/215

Dated: 29/04/2025

NOTICE

Pursuant to the Advertisement No.3 of Year 2024 dated 21/11/2024 and Notices related thereto, the Commission had conducted Two Tier CBT-III for the post of 'Lower Division Clerk/ Recovery Clerk' on 23rd March, 2025. Further, the provisional and final results have been published on the Commission's Website.

The Commission has decided to pre-verify the Form-4 issued by the Directorate of Sports and youth Affairs, Government of Goa of the candidates who have applied for the post of 'Lower Division Clerk/ Recovery Clerk' under Meritorious Sportsmen/Sportspersons category.

The candidates who fail to submit the Form- 4 issued by the Directorate of Sports and youth Affairs, Government of Goa to the Office of the Commission on 6th May, 2025 at 10.30 A.M. for pre-verification as instructed below shall not be considered under the said category.

The following candidates under Meritorious Sportsmen/Sportspersons category are instructed to submit Form- 4 issued by the Directorate of Sports and youth Affairs, Government of Goa:-

Sr.	Application ID	Name	
No.			
1.	GSSC03202401341543	Shubham Dashrath Phadte	
2.	GSSC03202401346431	Mitali Suhas Chodankar	
3.	GSSC03202401337711	Nikhil Naresh Shirsat	
4.	GSSC03202401339669	Manvita Meghashyam Asnodkar	
5.	GSSC03202401332961	Sivasagar Pillai	
6.	GSSC03202401346178	Priyanka Yesso Gaude	
7.	GSSC03202401343457	Saahil Kakodkar Bipin Kakodkar	
8.	GSSC03202401325882	Sweta Pramod Naik	
9.	GSSC03202401360557	Smital Narayan Neugi	
10.	GSSC03202401354383	Omkar Babu Naik	
11.	GSSC03202401343027	Sampada Ranganath Kavlekar	
12.	GSSC03202401347287	Rhythm Vishal Kenkre	
13.	GSSC03202401335665	Sintesh Narayan Naik	
14.	GSSC03202401343712	Shivam Dayanand Redkar	
15.	GSSC03202401347309	Bajrang Alias Viraj Vishwanath Kudav	
16.	GSSC03202401332630	Ashish Narayan Vaigankar	
17.	GSSC03202401334602	Sarvanand Sadanand Pagi	
18.	GSSC03202401348102	Swapnil Vijayanath Naik	
19.	GSSC03202401343871	Mayuresh Rajendra Mardolkar	
20.	GSSC03202401332370	Ugam Umesh Gaude	
21.	GSSC03202401343246	Dnyaneshwar Mahadev Paryekar	
